Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message



Thermacor Process Inc.
Manufacturing and Administration

P.O. Box 79670
Fort Worth, Texas 76179
Phone: 817-847-7300
Fax: 817-847-7222

Caroline Kerzman, President
ckerzman@thermacor.com

Matt Theilken, National Sales Manager
mtheilken@thermacor.com

Clint Riggin, Engineering Vice President
criggin@thermacor.com

Carlos Ortiz, IT Manager
cortiz@thermacor.com

Patricia Halderman, Accounting Controller
phalderman@thermacor.com

Todd Thompson , Material Takeoff
tthompson@thermacor.com

Thermacor Northwest, Inc.
118 Klein Road
Chehalis, Washington 98532
Phone: 360-262-9710
Fax: 360-262-3218

Ken Foote, Plant Manager
kfoote@@thermacor.com

Thermacor Southeast, Inc.
760 Prairie Industrial Parkway
Mulberry, Florida 33860
Phone: 863-425-9102
Fax: 863-425-9107

Bob McGaughy, Plant Manager
bmcgaughy@thermacor.com